iRacing Pro Race of Champions

Another quick step away from flight simulation for a moment, but just as a follow up to our recent articles on Robert Graf’s simFlight liveried race car in iRacing, we thought that some people might be interested in this charity event taking part on the simulated racing system.

The iRacing Pro Race of Champions is a two-stage race featuring real world racing drivers from across the spectrum of motorsport. The drivers will first compete in an oval racing event, followed by a road circuit race, with cash prizes going to charity for the top three-placed drivers at the end of the event, which will be shown live on the iRacing website at 0200CET/0100GMT/2000EST tonight.

For full details including the drivers signed up for the event, please visit the news page at iRacing, here.

Comments are closed.